主页

精品生活
Eighty East是一处品质不凡的精品开发项目,由Inglis Architecture建筑设计事务所精心设计,由Global Village按照最高品质标准倾情开发。在世界最宜居的城市中,Eighty East旨在为住户创造可以自由设计的完美家居生活。

建筑韵律之美

这是一处实用宜居的空间,更重要的是,让您拥有自己亲手打造的归属感。
该建筑利用错落有致的砖结构外突平台,格子金属幕墙和种植箱,塑造了Waverley Road更加开放和富有韵律之美的外观。

这一深思熟虑的特色设计既实用又美观。幕墙为住户提供了良好的隐私感,而砖结构外突平台给人以度身定制的质感。种植箱则给每户增添了不少生活和季节气息,同时让住户可以设计自己的独特花园。

优雅的设计与内饰

Eighty East公寓集精美设计,便利舒适与永续环保于一体。
项目配置欧式节能家用电器,节能灯和雨水集蓄装置。

优雅的精工木制地板有浅色和深色两种选择。Terrazzo名牌瓷砖和时尚卫浴也光彩照人。

每套公寓均配有额外存储空间和硬木露台,上下水设施齐备的花园苗圃更便于住户打造属于自己的小小绿洲。

80-90韦弗利路,莫尔文东,VIC澳大利亚3145

查看在Bing地图

MALVERN EAST生活多样性

Malvern East让您的生活充满可能。
开阔的绿地,完善的便利设施,热闹的零售区,以及像Caulfield赛马场春季嘉年华等精彩纷呈的年度活动,早已使之成为墨尔本远近闻名,备受追捧的成熟宜居城郊区。

该地区毗邻莫纳什大学和多所顶级私立学校,其中包括De La Salle College, Sacre Coeur和Korowa等。是学生和家长的理想之选。
集汇大成
Lifestyle
Lifestyle

交通

Waverley Road位置优越,方便前往Dandenong路,Burke路,Grange路和莫纳什高速公路。同时有众多公共交通选择,电车,巴士和多个火车站,应有尽有。
Lifestyle

餐饮

墨尔本荟萃世界各地的美食,Malvern East则是您体验这种美食多元文化的理想之所。距离Waverley Road数步之遥,便是备受欢迎的Kerabu Thai泰式餐厅和充满家庭温馨氛围的L’Olivio。您还可以在Gables享用著名的英式下午茶,享受午后的舒适安宁。
Lifestyle

休闲

Waverley Road是Malvern East的主要购物区,汇集了诸多知名商店和新潮精品店。Waverley Road距澳大利亚最大的Chadstone购物中心仅数分钟车程,那里汇集着500多家商店,各种豪华奢侈品牌一应俱全。

公寓周边有诸多美丽多彩的园林,更有风景如画的Malvern Valley高尔夫球场和流水潺潺的Gardiners溪与之毗邻。
Lifestyle

教育

莫纳什大学是一所生机勃勃,充满活力和历史悠久的高等学府,积极致力于提供世界一流的教育服务和推动丰富多彩的全方位生活环境。该校是一所名副其实的国际化大学,在马来西亚和南非设有校区,并在意大利,印度和中国设有教学中心。

项目团队

Project Team
作为澳大利亚独具创意的设计师,Charles Inglis创建了Inglis Architects建筑设计事务所,供麾下技能超卓,富有创意的思想大师设计出完美的建筑杰作,力求从社会,经济和环保角度皆无可挑剔。不论是独栋住宅、公寓、还是城区设计、商业或零售开发项目,他们对墨尔本城市景观的广博经验和深刻理解,让Inglis Architecture建筑设计事务所从创意到交付全程始终提供完美杰作。
Project Team
Global Village在澳大利亚房地产开发行业拥有辉煌的历史,以丰富的建筑杰作和提供物超所值、出类拔萃的高品质建筑而闻名遐迩。Global Village集多元文化、本土以及海外开发经验于一身,致力于为住户提供精细工艺和高品质家居生活。

A life of possibility.
Eighty East is a unique boutique development, cleverly crafted by Inglis Architecture and developed by Global Village, to the highest quality standard.Within the world’s most liveable city, Eighty East presents an opportunity for residents to create their own perfect lifestyle.

Thoughtful, rhythmic architecture

A space which is functional, and more importantly, one that feels like your very own.
The architecture reimagines the Waverley Road facade to a more accessible level, using staggered brick fins, perforated metal screens and planter boxes to create a rhythm across the façade.

This carefully considered feature is functional, as well as aesthetic. The screens provide residents substantial privacy, while the brickwork creates a sense of bespoke craftsmanship - people can see that brick by brick, it has been laid by hand. The planters add a living, seasonal aspect to each home, while allowing residents to design their own, unique garden.

Beautiful design & interiors

Eighty East synchronises beauty, convenience, and environmental sustainability.
Eighty East features energy efficient, European appliances, energy efficient lighting and rainwater harvesting.

The elegant timber flooring is engineered in both light and dark options, while Terrazzo tiles and designer tapware complete the bathrooms.

Each home comes with an additional storage cage, as well as hardwood terraces with irrigated garden beds that give residents their own, personal oasis.

80-90 Waverley Rd, Malvern East, VIC Australia 3145

View on Google Map


Malvern East offers a life of possibility.
Its green spaces, wealth of amenities, vibrant retail districts, and annual events like the Spring Carnival at Caulfield Racecourse, have established it as one of Melbourne’s most sought after residential suburbs.

Close proximity to Monash University and top private schools like De La Salle College, Sacre Coeur and Korowa, makes the area an ideal choice for students and families.
Perfectly curated living.


Waverley Road is perfectly positioned with easy access to Dandenong Road, Burke Road, Grange Road and the Monash Freeway. There are also plenty of public transport options with trams, buses and multiple train stations.


Melbourne has every kind of cuisine imaginable and Malvern East offers
a taste of this diversity. Within minutes of Waverley Road, diners can enjoy the popular Kerabu Thai restaurant, the family atmosphere at L’Olivio, or wood-fired pizza at Belle Rose.


Waverley Road is Malvern East’s main shopping strip, offering well-established shops and hip, new boutiques. It’s also minutes’ drive from Chadstone Shopping Centre, Australia’s biggest shopping precinct, which offers over 500 stores and every luxury brand imaginable.

It is surrounded by beautiful parklands, and bordered by picturesque Malvern Valley Golf Course and the gently flowing Gardiners Creek.


Monash University is built on a culture of youthful vibrancy and lasting heritage. Its aim is to provide a first class education and a complete, lifestyle environment. It is a truly international university with campuses in Malaysia and South Africa, and centres in Italy, India and the People’s Republic of China.

Project Team

Project Team
As one of Australia’s most sought after up-and-coming architects, Charles Inglis founded Inglis Architects as a studio where skilful and creative thinkers could create socially, economically and environmentally perfect places. Their experience and understanding of the Melbourne landscape allows Inglis Architecture to deliver excellence from conception to completion on everything from houses and apartments, to urban design,commercial and retail developments.
Project Team
Global Village has a rich history in the Australian development sector with a strong portfolio and commitment to delivering quality, value and industry excellence. By drawing from their multicultural insight and vast experience in both local and overseas market, they are able to focus on the fine craftsmanship their homes provide to residents.